Canadian Senators’ Voting Record:

Bill C-51 (Anti-Terrorism Act 2015) 9 June 2015

 

YEA: Ataullahjan, Batters, Bellemare, Beyak, Black, Carignan, Dagenais, Doyle, Eaton, Enverga, Fortin-Duplessis, Frum, Gerstein, Greene, Lang, LeBreton, MacDonald, Maltais, Manning, Marshall, Martin, McInnis, McIntyre, Mockler, Nancy Ruth, Neufeld, Ngo, Ogilvie, Oh, Patterson, Plett, Poirier, Raine, Rivard, Runciman, Seidman, Smith (Saurel), Stewart Olsen, Tannas, Tkachuk, Unger, Wallace, Wells, White

 

NAY: Campbell, Chaput, Cools, Cordy, Cowan, Dawson, Day, Downe, Dyck, Eggleton, Fraser, Furey, Hervieux-Payette, Hubley, Jaffer, Joyal, Lovelace Nicholas, Massicotte, McCoy, Merchant, Mitchell, Moore, Munson, Ringuette, Sibbeston, Smith (Cobourg), Tardif, Watt

 

ABSTENTIONS: nil

 

Above from Journals of the Senate of Canada: 2nd Session, 41st Parliament, Issue 149, Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 2:00 p.m., available at http://www.parl.gc.ca/Content/Sen/Chamber/412/Journals/149jr_2015-06-09-e.htm

 

 

Yea

Nay

Abstain

Appears to have been absent

CONSERVATIVE

 

 

 

 

Raynell Andreychuk raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

Salma Ataullahjan salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Denise Batters denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Diane Bellemare diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Lynn Beyak lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Douglas Black doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

Claude Carignan claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Jean-Guy Dagenais jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Jacques Demers line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

Norman E. Doyle norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Nicole Eaton nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Tobias C. Enverga Jr. tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Suzanne Fortin-Duplessis suzanne.fortin-duplessis@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Linda Frum linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Irving Gerstein Irving.Gerstein@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Stephen Greene stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Leo Housakos diane.lacombe@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 Speaker didn’t vote

 

Janis G. Johnson janis.johnson@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

Daniel Lang daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Marjory Lebreton marjory.lebreton@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Michael L. MacDonald michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Ghislain Maltais ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Fabian Manning fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Elizabeth Marshall elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Yonah Martin martin@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Thomas Johnson McInnis thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Paul McIntyre paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Don Meredith don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

Percy Mockler percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Nancy Ruth nancy.ruth@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Richard Neufeld richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Thanh Hai Ngo thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Kelvin Kenneth Ogilvie kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Victor Oh senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Dennis Glen Patterson dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Donald Neil Plett don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Rose-May Poirier rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Nancy Greene Raine nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Michel Rivard michel.rivard@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Bob Runciman bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Judith G. Seidman judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Larry Smith larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Carolyn Stewart Olsen carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Scott Tannas scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

David Tkachuk david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Betty E. Unger betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Josée Verner josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

John D. Wallace john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

David M. Wells claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca,

X

 

 

 

Vernon White senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INDEPENDENT

 

 

 

 

Anne Cools anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Elaine McCoy (Prog Conservative) elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Patrick Brazeau (suspended)

 

 

 

suspended

Michael Duffy (suspended)

 

 

 

Suspended

Pamela Wallin (suspended)

 

 

 

suspended

 

 

 

 

 

LIBERAL

 

 

 

 

George Baker george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

 

Larry W. Campbell larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Maria Chaput maria.chaput@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Jane Cordy jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

James S. Cowan jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Dennis Dawson dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Joseph Day joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Percy Downe Percy.Downe@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Lillian Eva Dyck lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Art Eggleton art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Joan Fraser joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

George Furey <george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Celine Hervieux-Payette celine.hervieux-payette@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Elizabeth Hubley elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Mobina S.B. Jaffer mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Serge Joyal serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Colin Kenny colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

 

 

X

Sandra M. Lovelace Nicholas carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca,

 

X

 

 

Paul J. Massicotte paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Terry M. Mercer terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca 

 

 

 

X

Pana Merchant pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Grant Mitchell grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Wilfred P. Moore wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Jim Munson jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Pierrette Ringuette pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

X

 

 

Nick G. Sibbeston sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

David P. Smith david.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Claudette Tardif claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca  

 

X

 

 

Charlie Watt charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

X